

# **XAVIER INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING**

MAHIM CAUSEWAY, MAHIM, MUMBAI - 400016

## STUDENT COUNCIL OF XIE

EMAIL: STCOUNCIL@XAVIER.AC.IN



## **CIRCUIT SAMMELLAN**

Event Details				
Event Type	Intra			
Event Co-ordinator	Mr. Salil Gujar			
Judge	Prof. Stella J, Alister D'Silva, Nevil Rego			
Venue	Seminar Hall			
Date	18th January 2024			
Time	10:30 a.m.			

Participation Details				
Participation Type	Any			
Comps Department	0			
CSE Department	0			
EXTC Department	34			
IT Department	2			
Inter College	-			
Total	36			

### **CIRCUIT SAMMELLAN**

The Circuit Sammelan event, organized by the Technical Committee of the Student Council under Transmission 2024 (Annual Technical Fest) at Xavier Institute of Engineering, took place on the first day of Transmission i.e on January 18, 2024, at 2nd floor, Seminar Hall. Pulsating with the energy of innovation, this event featured an exhilarating opportunity for the students, where they showcased their ingenuity through circuits and designs, leaving the audience awestruck and inspired. It attracted 10 groups of at least 2 or 3 participants each from all branches, creating an exciting atmosphere. Students from other classes were free to come and observe the projects all of the participants had put on display.

#### 10:30 AM: Welcome and Introduction:

- All of the participants had assembled and the event was set to begin.
- The event began with a cordial greeting from the hosts, who outlined the event's structure, regulations, and assessment standards.

#### 11:00 AM: Evaluation:

• The judges were welcomed and introduced in front of all of the participants, after which they started assessing the projects of our participants.

#### 1:00 PM: Final discussion:

• The judges finished individually evaluating the amazing projects of our participants and brain-stormed over which group should be the one deserving of winning the prize.

#### 1:15 PM: Felicitation and Results declaration:

• The host finally thanked the judges for their valuable time and efforts through a brief speech along with their achievements and the final results were declared across all the categories.

FR. DR. JOHN ROSE S.J.

DIRECTOR,
XAVIER INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING

DR. Y.D. VENKATESH

PRINCIPAL,
XAVIER INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING

PROF. KAVITA JAIN
DEAN. STUDENT & STAFF WELFARE.

XAVIER INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING

## WINNER'S LIST

POSITION	NAME	CLASS - BRANCH
1	Mrunmayi Modak, Nanditha Ramesh, Benita Binoy	SE - EXTC
1	Sakshi Pawar, Tanuj Patwardan, Rutuja Bariya, Sanika Raut	TE - EXTC
1	Sudesh Manjrekar, Neerav Desai	BE - EXTC

# PARTICIPANT'S LIST

SR. NO	NAME	CLASS - BRANCH
1	PRABHAKAR CHITBAHAL YADAV	SE - EXTC
2	PRAJAPATI ANKITKUMAR DURBAL	SE - EXTC
3	PRATIK LUSHTE	SE - EXTC
4	VEDANT BHATADE	SE - EXTC
5	ARPIT CHAURASIA	SE - EXTC
6	DEVANSH SHARMA	SE - EXTC
7	VANSH TAWAR	SE - EXTC
8	SAHIL NIKAM	SE - EXTC
9	SOHAM CHORGE	SE - EXTC
10	SAIKIRAN GANGA	SE - EXTC

SR. NO	NAME	CLASS - BRANCH
11	ADITYA CHINDARKAR	SE - EXTC
12	SHUBHAM GAWDE	SE - EXTC
13	SANIDHYA DWIVEDI	SE - EXTC
14	ABHISHEK VANGARI	SE - EXTC
15	PIYUSH SANAP	SE - EXTC
16	SHUBH THOKLE	SE - EXTC
17	SHANATANU RAMTEKE	TE - EXTC
18	SHAHNAWAZ SHAIKH	TE - EXTC
19	ARYAN PATIL	TE - EXTC
20	HARSH JAISWAL	TE - EXTC
21	MAAZIN ASHAFQUE MUKADDAM	TE - EXTC
22	ANAS SHAIKH	TE - IT
23	TANMAY SAWANT	TE - EXTC
24	MAHEK SHAIKH	TE - EXTC
25	PRATIKSHA SARVANKAR	TE - EXTC
26	SINDUSAGAR KAMURTHI	TE - EXTC
27	SHUBHAM POLE	BE - IT

### **POSTER**



## **IMAGES**



## **PARTICIPATION & WINNER'S CERTIFICATE**

